SC Schwarz-Weiß Bakum

Vorstand

Wir für den SCB

Die Vorstandsmitglieder im Einzelnen

1. Vorsitzender
Willi Hoping
Vechtaer Str. 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4441 84340
mobil +49 171 4015595
wilfried.hoping@ewetel.net

 

2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Langeland
Harmer Str. 31
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446
mobil +49 176 60957330
juergen.langeland@web.de

 

3. Vorsitzender
Georg Meyer
Overbergring 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1631
mobil +49 176 40417978
georg.meyer12@gmail.com

 

Schriftführerin
Anke Meinerding
Beurener Str. 9
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 9883598
mobil +49 151 53555047
anke.meinerding@googlemail.com

 

Kassenwart
Richard Renze
Katharinenhof 7
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1684
mobil +49
richard.renze@ewetel.net

 

Fußballobmann
Reinhard Hoping
Overbergring 8
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1309
mobil +49 172 6412712
reinhard.hoping@ewetel.net

 

Jugendleiter
Norbert Kemper
Zum See 3
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 959816
mobil +49 172 9798134
n-kemper@web.de

 

stv. Jugendleiterin
Martina Mucker
Lerigaustraße 29
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 7238
mobil +49 176 23216252
martina.mucker1@ewetel.net

 

Obmann Hallensport
Matthias Stolle
Alter Kirchweg 3
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1480
mobil +49 162 9088944
matthias.stolle@ewetel.net