SC Schwarz-Weiß Bakum

Vorstand

Wir für den SCB

Die Vorstandsmitglieder im Einzelnen

1. Vorsitzender

Willi Hoping
Vechtaer Str. 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4441 84340
mobil +49 171 4015595
wilfried.hoping@ewetel.net

2. Vorsitzender

Ingo Duin
Hasenberg
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49
mobil +49 1520 8973842
ingo.duin@ewetel.net

3. Vorsitzender

Georg Meyer
Overbergring 4
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1631
mobil +49 176 40417978
georg.meyer12@gmail.com

Schriftführerin

Anke Abeln
Beurener Str. 9
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 9883598
mobil +49 151 53555047
anke0abeln@gmail.com

Kassenwart

Jürgen Langeland
Harmer Str. 31
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446
mobil +49 176 60957330
juergen.langeland@web.de

Fußballobmann

Reinhard Hoping
Overbergring 8
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1309
mobil +49 172 6412712
reinhard.hoping@ewetel.net

Jugendleiter

Norbert Kemper
Zum See 3
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 959816
mobil +49 172 9798134
n-kemper@web.de

stv. Jugendleiterin

Martina Mucker
Lerigaustraße 29
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 7238
mobil +49 176 23216252
martina.mucker1@ewetel.net

Obmann Hallensport

Matthias Stolle
Alter Kirchweg 3
49456 Bakum
Tel. +49 4446 1480
mobil +49 162 9088944
matthias.stolle@ewetel.net